Council

 

Buckinghamshire has a three-tier local government organisation in this area: County, District and Parish. Tylers Green lies within Wycombe District Council and Chepping Wycombe Parish Council. Penn lies within Chiltern District Council and Penn Parish Council.

Bucks County Council manages services of trading standards, highways, social care, schools, libraries and household waste sites. District councils run services including planning applications, environmental health, housing benefits, refuse collection, leisure services and council tax collection.

Buckinghamshire County Council

County Hall, Walton Street, Aylesbury, HP20 1UA

Tel: 0845 370 8090

www.buckscc.gov.uk

customerservices -at- buckscc -dot- gov -dot- uk

Out of hours emergency numbers: Roads and highways 01296 486630; Social Care 0800 999 7677

Councillors for:

Tylers Green and Loudwater:

David Shakespeare OBE Tel: 817248;  dshakespeare -at- buckscc -dot- gov -dot- uk

Penn and Old Amersham:

David Schofield Tel: 676440;  dschofield -at- bucks -dot- gov -dot- uk

 

Wycombe District Council

Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, HP11 1BB

Tel: (01494) 461000

www.wycombe.gov.uk

Councillors: Tylers Green and Loudwater ward

David Shakespeare Tel: 817248;  david_shakespeare -at- wycombe -dot- gov -dot- uk

(Leader) Katrina Wood Tel: 814848;  katrina_wood -at- wycombe -dot- gov -dot- uk

Lawrence Wood Tel 07739 181043; lawrence -dot- wood -at- wycombe -dot- gov -dot- uk

 

Chiltern District Council

Councillors: Penn and Coleshill ward

Alan Hardie Tel: 681359;  ahardie -at- chiltern -dot- gov -dot- uk

Graham Harris Tel: 433025; gharris -at- chiltern -dot- gov -dot- uk

 

Chepping Wycombe Parish Council

Council Office, Cock Lane, Tylers Green, HP10 8DS

Contact: Wendy Thompson (Clerk)  clerk -dot- cwpc -at- btconnect -dot- com

Tel: 814600

www.cwpc.org.uk

Office hours and contact details: The telephone answering system operates on a 24-hour basis. Office hours are: Monday – Friday: 9am-12noon and 1pm-5pm. Saturday and Sunday: closed. In an emergency situation, when the Office is closed, please telephone a local Member or the Chairman of Council. Members of the Public are also reminded that Council Staff are often at external meetings or on site visits throughout the Parish and, therefore, telephoning prior to visiting the Office is advised.

Tylers Green Council Members and contact details:

Ian Forbes Tel: 816438;  iforbes -at- pennsoft -dot- co -dot- uk

Katrina Wood Tel: 814848;  katrina_wood -at- wycombe -dot- gov -dot- uk

Jean Johnson Tel: 816231;  jeanljuk -at- yahoo -dot- co -dot- uk

Bill Sadler Tel:815798; sadlerbill69 -at- hotmail -dot- com

Haydn Darch

Penn Parish Council

Penn Church Hall, Church Road, Penn, HP10 8NY

Contact: Nicole Johnson (Clerk)  clerk -at- pennparish -dot- org -dot- uk

Tel: 815458

www.pennparish.org.uk

Penn Parish Council Members and contact details:

Mike Morley Tel: 816638; morley825 -at- btinternet -dot- com
Marian Raszpla Tel: 812636;

Roy Bentham Tel: 813897;

Jane Creasy Tel:816818; jane -dot- creasy -at- btinternet -dot- com

 Posted by at 2:59 pm
Customized Social Media Icons from Acurax Digital Marketing Agency
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook